-->

Robert Cicek Marietta Kratochwill Jürgen Marte Simon Kopfberger Julian Maurer Yannik Dagot

Robert Cicek
Managing Director

+43 664 1534917
r.cicek@tonbild.at

Dr. Marietta Kratochwill
Management,
Business Development,
Marketing und Kommunikation

+43 664 88393707
m.kratochwill@tonbild.at

Jürgen Marte
Manager
Rankweil

+43 664 1104730
j.marte@tonbild.at

Simon Kopfberger
Event Engineering
 

+43 664 2418970            s.kopfberger@tonbild.at

Julian Maurer
Event Engineering
 

+43 664 88393701
j.maurer@tonbild.at

Yannik Amadeus Dagot-Lamarque
Event Engineering Trainee

+43 664 1246243
y.lamarque@tonbild.at