Robert Cicek Marietta Kratochwill Jürgen Marte Dagmar Ender Simon Kopfberger Julian Maurer Yannik Amadeus Dagot Lamarque

Robert Cicek
Geschäftsführer

+43 664 1534917
r.cicek@tonbild.at

Dr. Marietta Kratochwill
Management,
Business Development,
Marketing und Kommunikation

+43 664 88393707
m.kratochwill@tonbild.at

Jürgen Marte
Leiter
Standort Rankweil

+43 664 1104730
j.marte@tonbild.at

Dagmar Ender
Buchhaltung
 

+43 664 4648161
d.ender@tonbild.at

Simon Kopfberger
Veranstaltungstechniker
 

+43 664 2418970
s.kopfberger@tonbild.at

Julian Maurer
Veranstaltungstechniker
 

+43 664 88393701
j.maurer@tonbild.at

Yannik Amadeus Dagot-Lamarque
Lehrling Veranstaltungstechniker

+43 664 1246243
y.lamarque@tonbild.at